Contact Us

CANADIAN Ninety Nines

EAST CANADA SECTION:

Governor: Lisa Bishop

Vice Governor: Robin Hadfield

Secretary:  Lesley Page 

Treasurer:  Sharron Lutman

Section AEMSF Chairman: Laureen Nelson-Boutet

Section Membership Chairman: Deb Smith

 WEST CANADA SECTION:

Governor: Rosella Bjornson

Secretary: Sandy Dubrow

Treasurer: Jenna Johannsen

Section AEMSF Chairman: Bailey, Karen Joan 

 

www.canadian99s.com Webmaster: Robin Hadfield

 

INTERNATIONAL Ninety-Nines

E-Mail

President: President@ninety-nines.org
Vice President: VicePresident@ninety-nines.org
Secretary: Secretary@ninety-nines.org
Treasurer: Treasurer@ninety-nines.org
Headquarters: 99s@ninety-nines.org
Membership: Membership@ninety-nines.org 
Public Relations: PR@ninety-nines.org
Webmaster: Webmaster@ninety-nines.org

99NEWS / International Women Pilots Magazine:
Editor: News@ninety-nines.org
Advertisingadvertisingmgr@ninety-nines.org

99s Museum of Women Pilots:
Museum@ninety-nines.org

Amelia Earhart Birthplace Museum:
AEBMuseum@ninety-nines.org

 

TELEPHONE – Ninety-Nines Inc, Head Office

1-800-994-1929 or (405)685-7969 – Within the U.S.
+33 1 405 685 7969 – Outside the U.S.

Ext 101 – General Information
Ext 105 – Membership Information – current or past
Ext 106 – Accounting
Ext 111 – Museum

Comments are closed